TADWORTH TYRE SPECIALISTS LTD THE AVENUE, TADWORTH, SURREY, KT20 5AA 01737 813694
Google reviews for TADWORTH TYRE SPECIALISTS LTD
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Tadworth
  • Tadworth
  • Tadworth

Reviews - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

You are brilliant! I had a tyre blow out on Saturday. Had to leave the car where it was and come home and find a mobile tyre repair co. Tried Halfords and Kwik Fit first but they didn't have a slot till Weds. Then found you and you had a slot on Monday which was brilliant. Your guy came on time, when he said he would and did the job in under 10 mins. Very reasonable fee too. EXCELLENT service Tadworth Tyres!

Sandy Garfield - March 2024

Very pleased with the whole experience of online ordering and efficient tyre fitting at my home by your mobile unit. Will definitely recommend to friend and neighbours, and use again in the future.

Christopher Slade - January 2024

Great service and competitively priced

Nigel Dawson - December 2023

Good and quick service, hardly any waiting. You kept me up to date on the time my tyres would be delivered so there was no need for me to be hanging around waiting. Local to me as well.

Gareth Mays - September 2023

Great service. turned up on time , did the job and were very polite. Will use again.

carol rowbotham - September 2023

Fab service , ordered tyres Sunday evening online and fitter arrived on my drive 1pm the next day. The fitter was professional and friendly would defo use again.

Louise Bard - March 2023

Great service provided. Mobile tyre fitting at agreed time. Called before visit and Dave the fitter was friendly and done a great job.

David Bowers - April 2022

Excellent service. Very comfortable premises

derek radley - January 2022

I have had to use Tadworth Tyres three times in three months for punctures (run of bad luck!). Twice I went to them and they repaired my slow punctures quickly whilst I waited. Brilliant! This last time was more serious and I was Greenflag recovered from roadside, where I had run over a beer bottle, to home on a Saturday night. Monday morning I contacted Tadworth Tyres for advice. They checked they had a new tyre in stock and sent a mobile fitting van out within the hour. All fitted and back on the road within an hour and a half of contacting them. You could not ask for better service. So much better than a recovery vehicle to get the off road car to them etc. which would have taken hours. Very professional service at good prices. I thoroughly recommend them.

Robin Barnes - January 2022

James who dealt with my puncture was polite, personable, efficient-a throughly nice man and a credit to your company.

Reg Everest - November 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration